RELATIONSHIP STATUS

Why can’t I ever get a boyfriend? I know I can’t talk to guys, but I want a guy who can like me for and a guy that doesn’t want me to change for them. Why can’t relationships be like the ones I watch in drama movies or in television shows such as Gossip Girl. I believe life would be so much easier if it was like television. I very much don’t understand why guys don’t like girls like me. Is it because I am ugly, or dumb or what is it that guys don’t like me for me. Well you know what I am going to change that once I go back to school tomorrow. I am going to be a totally different person. I will change my wardrobe, and my lifestyle. I will try to be a more out going person, I don’t care what people think about what i am going to do but this is going to happen no matter what. If this is the way to get a guys attention then so be it. I will prove a point for all the girls like me by the end of the school year. It will be hard of course, but this is the only way to get a guys attention.

Leave a Reply

