COLLEGE

Well going back to college tomorrow. Can’t wait to move in to my apartment. I will be a junior in college, I really can’t believe I made it this far. Things are changing in my life and it is going to be great this school year. If my family thinks I am coming home right after finals, they are totally wrong. Now that I have my own apartment I think I will stay on campus on winter break, well just until the week or two before Christmas, then I will find my way back to school and stay there for the rest of my break. The reason I plan on staying on campus during winter break is because part of my family, the family on my mom’s side including my mom doesn’t believe I can become a special education teacher. Well so excited to move in tomorrow, to get away from these people.

Leave a Reply

